Enea Bastianini leads FP2 Misano, with Ducati at the top

Misano hosted the last MotoGP session. Enea Bastianini, who was fastest in the second practice, was the fastest. 

He was followed by Jack Miller, Jack Miller, and Johann Zarco.

Marco Bezzecchi, although a bit slower than Fabio Quartararo in FP1, was the first person to claim the top spot on timesheet.

Johann Zarco was the one to crash at turn 1.

As 'Pecco’ Bagnaia, the Yamaha rookie, moved into second, the Gaul from Yamaha soon overtook him. 

After accelerating at turn 13, the Ducati factory team's Italian rider lost the front.

follow for more updates like this

Click Here